Admin

First Grade

First Grade

Mr. Arias  Rarias@pasasadenaisd.org
 Ms. Leal  Dleal@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mr. Short  Jshort@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mrs. Shimada  hshimada@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mrs. Buegeler  Cbuegeler@pasasadenaisd.org
 Ms. Cuello   Mcuello@pasasadenaisd.org