Admin

firstgrade

First Grade

Mr. Arias  Rarias@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mrs. Brown  Kbrown@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mr. Short  Jshort@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mrs. Shimada  hshimada@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mrs. Buegeler  Cbuegeler@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mrs. Roque  Rroque@pasasadenaisd.org