Admin

thirdgrade

Third Grade


 Mrs. Estrada  LPestrada@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mrs. Garza  Dgarza1@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mrs. Ayala  Mayala@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mrs. Lewis  Slewis@pasasadenaisd.org
 Mrs. Maldonado  Amaldonado@pasasadenaisd.org
 Ms. Flaschke  Rflaschke@pasasadenaisd.org